We are a new hostel opened at 2016 August. The hostel design is simple but covers everything a backpacker needed. The common area is big and cozy. We offer a good place for not only backpackers, but also for family and friends. Our front desk is 24 hours available. In our lounge there are comfortable sofa and free coffee & black tea. For this place, it’s more than a relaxing and chatting common area, but a multi-functioned living center, here you can use a projector for an appointment or teaching a class, or you can use computers with internet connection, also there is self laundry zone which is easy for our guests to use.

We are located in Zhonshan district, Taipei, near Nanjing-Fuxing MRT and Songjiang-Nanjing MRT, both about 10 minutes walk. There are many convenient stores and local food stores nearby, and easy to access many sightseeing places and shopping spots in Taipei.

ith vivid and bright colors, the sense of wall arts are lively and full of energy. Backpackers Hostel – TaipeiChangchun not only provides a good place for rest, but also offers a lot of tourist information and best play plans for our guests, which we try to approach your need with a polite and professional attitude, and above all, an enthusiastic mind. No matter you like to adventure or you like a thorough plan, it’s time to share your memories with us at Backpackers Hostel – TaipeiChangchun!

我們是2016年全新開幕的旅店,專為旅人設計的住宿空間簡潔利落,公共區域寬敞舒適,提供背包客或親子、朋友外出旅遊住宿好選擇。除了設有24小時前台服務外,館內公共交誼廳還設有舒適桌椅,並提供咖啡及茶,不僅是來自世界各地的旅人談天交流的好場所,也提供投影設備、電腦及洗衣機等硬體設備,輕鬆隨性的氛圍,帶來無拘束的悠閒感受。

我們位於台北市中山區,距離捷運南京復興站及松江南京站僅10分鐘步行路程,周邊便利商店和小吃店聚集,便利的交通環境,讓你可以輕鬆前往市區各大景點及餐飲、購物場所。

色彩鮮明亮眼、塗鴉活潑生動的背包棧旅店-台北長春店為遊台北的旅人們準備的不只是良好的住宿場所,熱情的服務人員對於不熟悉本地的遊客也提供各種旅遊資訊,親切的服務、友善的態度,讓這趟旅程充滿溫馨與愉悅。無論是勇於冒險的背包客還是喜歡規劃屬於自己的自助旅行,背包棧旅店-台北長春店都能讓你留下最美好的回憶!